

## PUBEU Executive Council for term 2022-2026



Ken Tan Yeong Kang



Khairudin Ismail General Secretary



Bramsha Osman General Treasurer



Kimberly Chua Lay Khim



Mark Baey Yew Wei Vice President



Mohd Ali Bin Diron
Vice President (SD)



Abdul Salim Fazal Karim Dy General



Fadhly Othman
Asst General
Secretary



Sadeli Rabu Asst General Secretary



Eunice Mok Fu Zher Asst General Treasurer



Shen Hui Christiana EXCO Member



Mohidin Bin Kahar EXCO Member



Hairol Bin Borhan



Mohd Azlan Bin Toriman EXCO Member



Sivaraman A/L S Muthaloo EXCO Member



Joanne Quek



Shamsul Shafry Ishak EXCO Member



Mohd Shahlan Bin Samat EXCO Member



Mohamad Sofian Bin Kemat EXCO Member



R Sangaralingam

EXCO Member



Selvarajan Muniandy



Mustaffa Osmar EXCO Member